Welcome to Tetralogia, where the future becomes a question of now.

Hello everyone. This blog has to do with writing, the stories I’ve written, the ideas that have absorbed me for years! Click on Table Talk, that’s where the discussions will take place, where ideas will be put forward to further inform all of us. In time there will be more to say about the finished books, and the short stories which I plan to share with you.

I must say I was uncertain about this blogging thing, but now that I have started, I find it will be a much more elegant and satisfying way to share with friends, and passers-by who drop in and leave their comments to mix with our own.

 

Comments

  1. Hi Kristin

    Great job. The blog looks nice and reads well. I wonder if there is some way to make the page load a little faster as it is pretty slow for most people these days that like instant gratification !

    Cheers !

    Lynn

Leave a Reply

